Of course, everyone has a right to be different and to have his own opinion. I will never spend my money on steering wheel cover though. It always looks cheap and ugly, no matter how much you’ve paid for it. Could be dangerous sometimes as some of those covers tend to spin around the actual steering wheel. When have been in use for a long time those things collect dirt mixed with epithelial tissue, sweat and bacterial colonies to the extend they are getting tacky and gooey to touch. I bet they could be very interesting when looked at with microscope with a whole world of tiny living things lively crawling around :-). I feel like I need change my working latex gloves right after removing that cover from steering wheel but people are touching it with bare hands, jeez…

Owner of this truck have cheap steering wheel cover fitted over reasonably nice (and not cheap) leather wheel. To me it doesn’t look like an improvement…

